Certification Vendor
Training Centers Providing this Certification
ICDL V5: International Computer Driving License Version 5.0
ECDL / ICDL is the international standard in end-user computer skills. Our collective experience in implementing certification programmes across education systems and government administrations has demonstrated that for a recommended level of ICT competence to be achieved which would enable effective employability, a certification of a minimum of seven ECDL / ICDL modules is appropriate. To receive the ECDL / ICDL certificate, modules 2,3, and 7 are compulsory modules plus any 4 additional modules.

  Basic Group

ICDL V5 Module 1: Concepts of Information and Communication Technology (ICT)

ICDL V5 Module 2: Using the Computer and Managing Files

ICDL V5 Module 3: Word Processing

ICDL V5 Module 4: Spreadsheets

ICDL V5 Module 5: Using Databases

ICDL V5 Module 6: Presentation

ICDL V5 Module 7: Web Browsing and Communication

Exams within this Certification

Account Type
Full Name
Confirm Password
Add my email to TraininGo mailing list
We won't share it or send you spam.

We're getting your account ready...
Registration process done successfully, please check your email.